Administration

Chair's Office

Charles V. Clevenger, MD, PhD
Pathology Department Chairman
Charles.Clevenger@vcuhealth.org

Deidra Trabosh
Manager of Administration and Faculty Support
Deidra.Trabosh@vcuhealth.org
Office: (804) 828-0183
Fax: (804) 828-9749

Administration

Diana Lantz, MBA
Administrator
Office: (804) 828-9750
Fax: (804) 828-9749 
Diana.Lantz@vcuhealth.org

Roxanne Mercer, MS, MT(ASCP)
Director
Laboratory Operations
Office: (804) 828-0270
Fax: (804) 828-6156
Roxanne.Mercer@vcuhealth.org

Judith Patch, BS, CT(ASCP)
Manager
Administration and Operations
Office: (804) 628-1279
Fax: (804) 827-0821
Judith.Patch@vcuhealth.org

Bill Woolf
Financial Administrator 
Office: (804) 828-1250
Fax: (804) 828-9749
William.Woolf@vcuhealth.org

Client Services

Angela Tucker-Epps, MS, MT(ASCP), CPC
Client Services Manager
Office: (804) 358-6100 x6101
or (804) 628-5764
Angela.Tucker-Epps@vcuhealth.org

Compliance/Safety

Christina Anderson, BS, MT(ASCP) 
Coordinator
Safety, Education & Compliance 
Office: (804) 628-3691
Fax: (804) 828-6156
Christina.Anderson@vcuhealth.org

Information Systems

Greg Miller, PhD
Director
Pathology Information Systems
Office: (804) 828-0375
Fax: (804) 828-0353
Greg.Miller@vcuhealth.org

Mary Jo Taylor
Manager 
Pathology Information Systems
Office: (804) 628-3677
Fax: (804) 828-0353
MaryJo.Taylor@vcuhealth.org

David Ray
Network Administrator
Office: (804) 628-3679
Fax: (804) 828-0353
David.Ray@vcuhealth.org

Outreach

Rita C. Johnson, BS, MT (ASCP)
Outreach Manager
Office: (804) 828-4431
Fax: (804) 828-6156
Rita.Johnson@vcuhealth.org